Pigeon Forge Girl Scouts


Pigeon Forge Girl Scouts

WonderWorks Pigeon Forge ♥’s Girl Scouts

Make your next Pigeon Forge Girl Scout trip memorable and bring your Scout troop to WonderWorks!

Scout Appreciation Days:

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Sunday, Feb 4, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018

Cost:
Only $11.99+ Per Person

Valid for registered scouts wearing vest or sash and up to 4 additional guests. No reservations required.

Girl Scout Sleepovers*:

Saturday, November 4, 2017
Friday, January 5, 2018
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018

Cost:
Only $35.00+ per person plus tax!

Includes WonderWorks admission, laser tag, pizza party, scavenger hunt, participation patch for all scouts, and breakfast upon departure.
Minimum of 10 people per troop required. *WonderWorks requires a minimum number of total guests in order to host this event. Should the minimum not be met for this date, your troop will be notified well in advance.

Girl Scout Group Visits:

WonderWorks offers discounted scout packages for troops of 10 or more year round. Packages include WonderWorks exhibits, indoor ropes course, scavenger hunt, and participation patch for each scout.

Contact our groups coordinator at 865-868-1810 or groups@wonderworkstn.com to inquire about any or all of the above Girl Scout activities!